Support Staff

Corinne Wolpe

Corinne Wolpe

cwolpe@cldglaw.com

Litigation paralegal to Brenda Lutz, Q.C.

  • BA and LLB from the University of Witwatersrand, South Africa
  • Former attorney of the Supreme Court of South Africa
  • Former lecturer and practicing lawyer in South Africa for 16 years
May Asselstine

May Asselstine

masselstine@cldglaw.com

Litigation Paralegal to Bruce Grant

  • Formal training and extensive experience in the insurance industry
  • 6 years experience as legal assistant
  • 14 years experience as litigation paralegal
Kathy Wright

Kathy Wright

kvwright@cldglaw.com

Administrative Assistant to Brenda Lutz, Q.C.

  • Diploma from Modern Business College, Saint John, NB
  • 9 years experience as accounting assistant
  • 34 years experience as legal administrative assistant
Burge

Norma Burge

ndburge@cldglaw.com

Administrative Assistant to Mark Canty, Q.C.

  • Diploma from Modern Business College, Saint John.
  • More than 34 years secretarial experience
  • 8 years experience in corporate/commercial law, wills and property
  • 17 years experience as legal assistant
Karen Cookson

Karen Cookson

Receptionist

kecookson@cldglaw.com

  • Executive Administrative Assistant Diploma from CompuCollege
  • More than 15 years of secretarial experience
  • 1.5 years experience as legal administrative assistant
Patricia McGuire, FCIP

Patricia McGuire, FCIP

Litigation Paralegal for Mark Canty, Q.C.

pmcguire@cldglaw.com

  • Business Degree from NBCC
  • Bilingual
  • 2 Fellowship Degrees, Rehabilitation Benefits Degree Seneca College and Commissioner of Oaths
  • 26 years of experience in the insurance industry
Kelly Craig

Kelly Craig

Administrative Assistant for Bruce Grant

kcraig@cldglaw.com

  • 8 years of office administration experience
  • Paralegal/Legal Secretary Diploma from Oulton College
Sarah McIntyre

Sarah McIntyre

Administrative Assistant for Danys R.X. Delaquis

smcintyre@cldglaw.com

  • BA from the University of Moncton
Brittany Legacy

Brittany Legacy

Administrative Assistant for Christine Bernard, Michel Boudreau and Lauren Cicin

bdl@cldglaw.com

  • Legal Administrative Specialist Diploma from Eastern College
  • Specialized training/experience in corporate and commercial, real estate and litigation
Ashlee Condon

Ashlee Condon

Litigation Paralegal for Danys Delaquis

acondon@cldglaw.com

  • BA from the University of New Brunswick
  • Currently obtaining a degree in Human Resources Management and Labour Relations from Athabasca University